feat: mail integration for password reset #28
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
important: adding an email address should be 100% optional
it shouldnt even be shown in the login screen by default but be a setting to link an email later on