Verify bot session #33
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Enable crypto store on bot client builder and verify bot when restarting ... maybe make the secret configurable