repurpose for single user #15
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "repurpose"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
the requirements changed.
now the webapp should only support single users (and no longer teams)
so we have to redo quite a bit :)
WIP: repurpose for single userto repurpose for single user